Latest Products http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:09:29 +0530 en-us http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in Sea Fishes http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-fishes.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-fishes.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used in making a lot of dishes in diverse cuisines, our Sea Fishes are high on demand in the market. The Sea Fishes are caught by experts in the oceans so that clients are served with a wide product range. Our Sea Fishes retain their freshness for long, even when transported through long distances. Pomfret Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/pomfret-fish.htm Sea Fishes Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Pomfret Fish to our valuable customers. Our Pomfret Fish is a firm-textured salt-water fish known for having low-fat and a mild as well as sweet flavor. We provide the Pomfret Fish in optimum packaging to our clients for retaining its freshness. Our Pomfret Fish is provided in a range comprising of Black Pomfret Fish, Chinese Pomfret Fish and Silver Pomfret Fish. Black Pomfret Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/black-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/black-pomfret-fish.htm Sea Fishes Pomfret Fish Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are amongst the prominent Black Pomfret Fish Suppliers in India. Our Black Pomfret Fish has been highly appreciated by the customers for its rich and sweet taste. There has been considerable increase in the demand for our Black Pomfret Fish as it is available in fine packaging retaining its freshness.   Chinese Pomfret Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/chinese-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/chinese-pomfret-fish.htm Sea Fishes Pomfret Fish Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are engaged in offering Chinese Pomfret Fish to our customers. The Chinese Pomfret Fish is caught in deep sea water and has fine taste to relish. Our Chinese Pomfret Fish have garnered high appreciation from the clients. The Chinese Pomfret Fish can be procured at pocket friendly prices from us.   Cuttlefish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/cuttlefish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/cuttlefish.htm Sea Fishes Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are engaged in providing Cuttlefish which is considered as one of the tastiest seafood. Cuttlefish has firm scaling, yet it has tender flesh which is relished very much. The Cuttlefish can be availed at pocket friendly prices from us. Moreover, our Cuttlefish is odor free.   Pearl Spot Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/pearl-spot-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/pearl-spot-fish.htm Sea Fishes Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are specialized in providing Pearl Spot Fish to the customers. We offer the Pearl Spot Fish in premium packaging to assure that it retain freshness for long. Our Pearl Spot Fish is high on demand in the market.   Leather Jacket Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/leather-jacket-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/leather-jacket-fish.htm Sea Fishes Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Avail from us, fresh Leather Jacket Fish. The Leather Jacket Fish is a popular choice for different cuisines. We offer the Leather Jacket Fish in optimum packaging to the customers. The Leather Jacket Fish can be availed at market leading prices from us.   Seer Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/seer-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/seer-fish.htm Sea Fishes Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We excel in providing Seer Fish which is extremely tasty in flavor. The Seer Fish is a healthy and nutritious choice. Our Seer Fish is free from odor and it has tender flesh which is extremely delicious. The Seer Fish can be availed at pocket friendly prices to the customers.   Blue Crab http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/blue-crab.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/blue-crab.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   One of the favorites for non vegetarian lovers, Blue Crab is widely demanded for its exotic taste. The Blue Crabs are caught in the sea by experts. The Blue Crab is packaged properly for freshness and longer shelf life. We provide the Blue Crab in optimum packaging at the pocket friendly prices to the customers.   Rock Lobster http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/rock-lobster.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/rock-lobster.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are engaged in offering the Rock Lobster to our customers. Our Rock Lobster has been widely acclaimed for its yummy taste and nutrition. The Rock Lobster has rich taste and nutrition. Thus, there is a constant demand for our Rock Lobster in the market. The Rock Lobster is checked and verified for by our food experts.   Tiger Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/tiger-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/tiger-prawns.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are actively engaged in offering Tiger Prawns to the customers. The Tiger Prawns are the common choice for different types of cuisines. Our Tiger Prawns are provided in premium packaging so that they retain their freshness and taste for long. We provide the Tiger Prawns at competitive prices to the customers.   Black King Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/black-king-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/black-king-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dolphin Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/dolphin-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/dolphin-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eel Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/eel-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/eel-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Halibut Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/indian-halibut-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/indian-halibut-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Little Tunny Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/little-tunny-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/little-tunny-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Snapper Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/red-snapper-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/red-snapper-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reef Cod Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/reef-cod-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/ribbon-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/ribbon-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shark Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/shark-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/shark-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sole Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sole-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sole-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Squid Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/squid-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/squid-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/silver-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/silver-pomfret-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Snapper Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/white-snapper-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/white-snapper-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellowfin Tuna Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/yellowfin-tuna-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/yellowfin-tuna-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Spot Crab http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/three-spot-crab.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/three-spot-crab.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/white-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/white-prawns.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cross Crab http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/red-cross-crab.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/red-cross-crab.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Octopus http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-octopus.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-octopus.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Lobster http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sand-lobster.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sand-lobster.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snapper Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/snapper-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/snapper-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-prawns.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Lobster http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-lobster.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-lobster.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Crab http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-crab.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/sea-crab.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/flower-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/flower-prawns.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Fish http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/lady-fish.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/lady-fish.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/brown-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/brown-prawns.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headless Brown Prawns http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/headless-brown-prawns.htm http://www.ashrayamarinefoods.co.in/headless-brown-prawns.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530